v1.6-v1.7 Module Danea Easy Fatt import version 2.0 edit with me

cyberhack

Well-known member
Diamond
Elite
Joined
Apr 16, 2019
Messages
283
Reaction score
460
Points
63
NullCash
2,672
FOR PRESTASHOP 8.X.X

Update quantity e location INSERIT QUERY IN YOUR SQL:

ALTER TABLE ps_product_attribute ADD COLUMN quantity INT;
ALTER TABLE ps_product_attribute ADD COLUMN location INT;

PRESTASHOP 1.7.8.X

Update quantity e location INSERIT QUERY IN YOUR SQL:

ALTER TABLE ps_product_attribute MODIFY location VARCHAR(255) DEFAULT NULL;

PHP 7.4 not function in PHP 8
Post automatically merged:

for prestashop 8 :

line 391: /public_html/prestashop/src/Adapter/Product/QueryHandler/GetProductForEditingHandler.php

private function getDetails(Product $product): ProductDetails
{
$isbn = $product->isbn !== null ? $product->isbn : 'Valore predefinito';
$upc = $product->upc !== null ? $product->upc : 'Valore predefinito';
$ean13 = $product->ean13 !== null ? $product->ean13 : 'Valore predefinito';
$mpn = $product->mpn !== null ? $product->mpn : 'Valore predefinito';
$reference = $product->reference !== null ? $product->reference : 'Valore predefinito';

return new ProductDetails($isbn, $upc, $ean13, $mpn, $reference);
}
FOR CATEGORY PROBLEM :

/public_html/prestashop/src/Core/Grid/Data/Factory/AbstractCategoryDataFactory.php

Line 71 replace this code :

protected function modifyRecords(array $records): array
{
foreach ($records as $key => $record) {
if (is_string($record['description'])) {
$records[$key]['description'] = mb_substr(strip_tags(stripslashes($record['description'])), 0, self::DESCRIPTION_MAX_LENGTH);
}
}

return $records;
}
}

This code Debug for prestashop 8.1.3
Post automatically merged:

Update module for prestashop 8.1.3 see the guide thanks for all!
Post automatically merged:

Post complete faq for prestashop 1.7.6.x - 1.7.7.x - 1.7.8.x - 8.1.3 download "Daneaimport for prestashop 8.1.3" ;-)
 

Attachments

  • Daneaimport for prestashop 8.1.3.zip
    49.9 KB · Views: 20
  • Faq.txt
    1.7 KB · Views: 23
Last edited:

devilt7777

Member
XNullUser
Joined
Jan 27, 2024
Messages
50
Reaction score
30
Points
18
Location
frelancer
NullCash
87
Hi, does anyone have the danea module to import orders from prestashop v.8XXX? Thank you
 

oumeima

New member
XNullUser
Joined
Feb 22, 2024
Messages
19
Reaction score
0
Points
1
Location
DEF
NullCash
2
Thanks alot nice module nice share nice work bro.
 

testbrown

Active member
Elite
XNullUser
Joined
Jun 14, 2019
Messages
147
Reaction score
122
Points
43
NullCash
2
Ciao alla fine non si è capito se per la versione 8 fuziona grazie cmq per la condivisione
 

giolo80

Member
XNullUser
Joined
May 1, 2020
Messages
31
Reaction score
0
Points
6
NullCash
3
thank you for sharing this module grazie amico mio
 

ideanulled91

New member
XNullUser
Joined
Feb 27, 2020
Messages
20
Reaction score
0
Points
1
NullCash
1
thank you for sharing this module grazie amico mio
qualcuno di voi può aiutarmi a scaricarlo? non riesco
Post automatically merged:

Hi everyone this version module import danea easy fatt fuction with php version:

PHP
5.6 - 7.0 - 7.1 - 7.2 - 7.3 - 7.4

View attachment 90437

This module fixed me and i tested with PS 1.7.7.8
thanks a lot bro, veramente grazie per la condivisione
Post automatically merged:

FOR CATEGORY PROBLEM :

/public_html/prestashop/src/Core/Grid/Data/Factory/AbstractCategoryDataFactory.php

Line 71 replace this code :

protected function modifyRecords(array $records): array
{
foreach ($records as $key => $record) {
if (is_string($record['description'])) {
$records[$key]['description'] = mb_substr(strip_tags(stripslashes($record['description'])), 0, self::DESCRIPTION_MAX_LENGTH);
}
}

return $records;
}
}

This code Debug for prestashop 8.1.3
Post automatically merged:

Update module for prestashop 8.1.3 see the guide thanks for all!
Post automatically merged:

Post complete faq for prestashop 1.7.6.x - 1.7.7.x - 1.7.8.x - 8.1.3 download "Daneaimport for prestashop 8.1.3" ;-)
this module is perfect for me.. thanks bro
 
Last edited:

angelodp22

Member
XNullUser
Joined
Aug 1, 2019
Messages
210
Reaction score
0
Points
16
NullCash
3
ok sorry for the short description but being a module already inserted it seemed useless to me :cool:
 

abrabal

Member
XNullUser
Joined
May 8, 2023
Messages
251
Reaction score
5
Points
18
Location
italia
NullCash
10
Hi, does anyone have the danea module to import orders from prestashop v.8XXX? Thank you
 

the-sky-blue

Active member
XNullUser
Joined
Aug 28, 2019
Messages
525
Reaction score
48
Points
28
NullCash
4
It can be really helpful module! Thank you very much for it! Best regards!
 

Pumachefuma

Member
XNullUser
Joined
Jul 17, 2020
Messages
109
Reaction score
24
Points
18
NullCash
3
Sono ripassato da woocommerce a presta..lo proverò nuovamente a breve! Grazie
Post automatically merged:

Nulla a me da errore ... prestashop 8.1.3 php 7.4 seguito tutte le FAQ
Post automatically merged:

yes see faq instruction and use php 7.4 !
Ciao, puoi indicarmi qualche soluzione? Grazie
Post automatically merged:

thank you. grazie per le tue dritte! works fine!!
 

Attachments

  • Screenshot 2024-09-04 alle 23.51.00.png
    Screenshot 2024-09-04 alle 23.51.00.png
    47.9 KB · Views: 6
  • Screenshot 2024-09-05 alle 00.03.09.jpg
    Screenshot 2024-09-05 alle 00.03.09.jpg
    443.7 KB · Views: 2
Last edited:

laterra74

New member
XNullUser
Joined
Oct 4, 2024
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Points
1
Location
gela
NullCash
6
qualcuno ha qualche problema con immagini da daneaa prestashop?
 

itogn

Member
XNullUser
Joined
Mar 25, 2020
Messages
209
Reaction score
2
Points
18
NullCash
1
THanks for sharing, will give it a try
Post automatically merged:

Anyway thank you for sharing this mod.
 
Last edited:

norablack

New member
XNullUser
Joined
Apr 26, 2020
Messages
19
Reaction score
0
Points
1
NullCash
3
Amazing ! I will try it

Thanks a lot
Post automatically merged:

FOR CATEGORY PROBLEM :

/public_html/prestashop/src/Core/Grid/Data/Factory/AbstractCategoryDataFactory.php

Line 71 replace this code :

protected function modifyRecords(array $records): array
{
foreach ($records as $key => $record) {
if (is_string($record['description'])) {
$records[$key]['description'] = mb_substr(strip_tags(stripslashes($record['description'])), 0, self::DESCRIPTION_MAX_LENGTH);
}
}

return $records;
}
}

This code Debug for prestashop 8.1.3
Post automatically merged:

Update module for prestashop 8.1.3 see the guide thanks for all!
Post automatically merged:

Post complete faq for prestashop 1.7.6.x - 1.7.7.x - 1.7.8.x - 8.1.3 download "Daneaimport for prestashop 8.1.3" ;-)
Your are really good with PHP I will test it on last version of Prestashop

Im planning to move from WooCommerce to PrestaShop
 
Top